

<u>Blocked Countries</u> To ensure compliance with all Federal legislation, sanctions and AML regulations and guidance, including the FATF, OFAC and FinCEN, LIME will not open accounts for; disburse or accept funds to or from; or transfer securities to or from customers residing in, a citizen of, or financial institutions located in the following countries:

- Afghanistan (Islamic Republic of Afghanistan)
- Belarus (Republic of Belarus)
- Bosnia & Herzegovina
- Central African Republic
- Cuba (Republic of Cuba)
- Democratic Republic of the Congo (formerly Zaire)
- Guyana (Co-operative Republic of Guyana)
- Iran (Islamic Republic of Iran)
- Iraq (Republic of Iraq)
- Laos (Lao People's Democratic Republic)
- Libya (State of Libya)
- Mali (Republic of Mali)
- Myanmar (Republic of the Union of Myanmar)
- North Korea (Democratic People's Republic of North Korea)
- Russia (Russian Federation)
- Somalia (Federal Republic of Somalia)
- South Sudan (Republic of South Sudan)
- Syria (Syrian Arab Republic)
- Uganda (Republic of Uganda)
- Vanuatu (Republic of Vanuatu)
- Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic of Venezuela)
- Yemen (Republic of Yemen)

Blocked Financial Institutions

Lime Trading will not open accounts for or disburse or accept funds to or from the following financial institutions:

- ABLV Bank, AS (Latvia)
- Alfa-Bank (Russia)
- Banco Delta Asia (Macao, China)
- Bank of Dandong (China)
- Bank tkritie Financial Corporation (Russia)
- Commercial Bank of Syria (includes Syrian Lebanese Commercial Bank)
- FBME Bank Ltd. (Tanzania)



Blocked Financial Institutions (continued)

- Gazprombank (Russia)
- Halawi E change Co. (Lebanon)
- Kassem Rmeiti Co. For E change (Lebanon)
- Moscow Industrial Bank (Russia)
- Novikombank (Russia)
- Promsvyazbank (Russia)
- Rossiya Bank (Russia)
- SberBank (Russia)
- Sovcombank (Russia)
- Transkapitalbank (Russia)
- Vnesheconombank (Russia)
- VTB Bank (Russia)

<u>Enhanced Due Diligence Countries</u> Lime Trading will exercise extra caution and additional due diligence when opening an account for; or disbursing or accepting funds to or from; or transferring securities to or from a customer residing in, a citizen of, or financial institutions located in any of the following countries, which present increased risk of money laundering and/or terrorist financing activities:

- Albania (Republic of Albania)
- Algeria (People's Democratic Republic of Algeria)
- Angola (Republic of Angola)
- Azerbaijan (Republic of Azerbaijan)
- The Bahamas (Commonwealth of the Bahamas)
- Barbados
- Benin (Republic of Benin)
- Bolivia (Plurinational State of Bolivia)
- Botswana (Republic of Botswana)
- Brazil (Federative Republic of Brazil)
- British Virgin Islands
- Burkina Faso
- Burundi (Republic of Burundi)
- Cambodia (Kampuchea)
- Cameroon (Republic of Cameroon)
- Cayman Islands
- Chad (Republic of Chad)
- China (People's Republic of China)
- Colombia (Republic of Colombia)
- Comoros (Union of the Comoros)
- Cote d'Ivoire (Republic of Cote d'Ivoire / Ivory Coast)



Enhanced Due Diligence Countries (continued)

- Curacao
- Djibouti (Republic of Djibouti)
- Dominica (Commonwealth of Dominica)
- Eritrea (State of Eritrea)
- Ethiopia (Federal Democratic Republic of Ethiopia)
- Gaza Strip
- Gibraltar
- Grenada
- Gambia (Republic of the Gambia)
- Ghana (Republic of Ghana)
- Guinea (Republic of Guinea)
- Guinea Bissau (Republic of Guinea-Bissau)
- Haiti (Republic of Haiti)
- Iceland (Republic of Iceland)
- India (Republic of India)
- Indonesia (Republic of Indonesia)
- Israel
- Jamaica
- Jordan (Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan)
- Kenya (Republic of Kenya)
- Kosovo (Republic of Kosovo
- Kuwait (State of Kuwait)
- Latvia (Republic of Latvia)
- Lebanon (Lebanese Republic)
- Lesotho (Kingdom of Lesotho)
- Liberia (Republic of Liberia)
- Madagascar (Republic of Madagascar)
- Malta (Republic of Malta)
- Mauritius (Republic of Mauritius)
- Mongolia
- Montenegro
- Morocco (Kingdom of Morocco)
- Mozambique (Republic of Mozambique)
- Namibia (Republic of Namibia)
- Nepal (Federal Democratic Republic of Nepal)
- Nicaragua (Republic of Nicaragua)
- Niger (Republic of the Niger)
- Nigeria
- Pakistan (Islamic Republic of Pakistan)
- Palestinian Territory



Enhanced Due Diligence Countries (continued)

- Panama (Republic of Panama)
- Papua New Guinea (Independent State of Papua New Guinea)
- Paraguay (Republic of Paraguay)
- Philippines (Republic of Philippines)
- Sao Tome and Principe (Democratic Republic of São Tomé and Príncipe)
- Senegal (Republic of Senegal)
- Serbia (Republic of Serbia)
- Sierra Leone (Republic of Sierra Leone)
- South Africa (Republic of South Africa)
- South Sudan (Republic of South Sudan)
- Sri Lanka (Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka)
- St. Kitts and Nevis (Federation of Saint Christopher and Nevis)
- St. Lucia
- St. Maarten
- Tajikistan (Republic of Tajikistan)
- Tanzania (United Republic of Tanzania)
- Trinidad and Tobago (Republic of Trinidad and Tobago)
- Tunisia (Republic of Tunisia)
- Turkey (Republic of Turkey)
- United Arab Emirates (UAE)
- Ukraine (Crimea is the area of concern. Particular towns to be aware of include Sevastopol, Feodoisa, Kerch, Yevpatoria / Eupatoria, and Yalta.)
- Vietnam (Socialist Republic of Vietnam)
- Western Sahara
- Zambia (Republic of Zambia
- Zimbabwe

Updated Section 311 Special Measures can be viewed at:

https://www.fincen.gov/resources/statutes-and-regulations/311-special-measures

Revised 4/25/2023